Wednesday, 1 April 2009

Annual General Meeting 2009

The Annual General Meeting of The Scottish Toy Dog Society was held on 17th March 2009.

Chairman Mr David Smith, as indicated at the 2008 AGM resigned his post & position on the committee after approx 30 years service.

Our new Chairman is Mrs Angela Skelton, Vice Chairman Mrs Elizabeth Smith. The Secretary is Mrs Elizabeth Lynch.

The new Committee comprises Mr T Bickerton, Mr S French, Mr M McKinnon, Mr G Kirkwood, Mrs E Cochrane, Mrs J Finlayson, Mrs F McKinnon, Miss S Thomson, Mrs A Fraser, Mrs E Stirling, Mrs J Savage.

Forthcoming Seminar

A seminar will be held in conjunction with The Maltese Club of Scotland & The Griffon Club of Scotland later in the year. Details will be available shortly.